「醫院管理局各處所升降機裝置綜合保養及維修四年期合約」項目獲發展局及發展局第27屆體諒承建商工地獎勵計劃「體貼承建商工地獎公共工程-RMAA工程」優異獎中投公司

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

「醫院管理局各處所升降機裝置綜合保養及維修四年期合約」項目獲發展局及發展局第27屆體諒承建商工地獎勵計劃「體貼承建商工地獎公共工程-RMAA工程」優異獎中投公司

Cert-of-Excellence-212x300.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

「醫院管理局各處所升降機裝置綜合保養及維修四年期合約」項目獲發展局及發展局第27屆體諒承建商工地獎勵計劃「體貼承建商工地獎公共工程-RMAA工程」優異獎中投公司

Cert-of-Excellence-212x300.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

「醫院管理局各處所升降機裝置綜合保養及維修四年期合約」項目獲發展局及發展局第27屆體諒承建商工地獎勵計劃「體貼承建商工地獎公共工程-RMAA工程」優異獎中投公司

Cert-of-Excellence-212x300.jpg

“Quadrennial Term Contract for the Comprehensive Maintenance and Repair of Lift Installations at Various Premises of Hospital Authority” project won the Merit Award in “Considerate Contractors Site Award Public Works – RMAA Works” of the 27th Considerate Contractors Site Award Scheme, by Development Bureau & CIC

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“Quadrennial Term Contract for the Comprehensive Maintenance and Repair of Lift Installations at Various Premises of Hospital Authority” project won the Merit Award in “Considerate Contractors Site Award Public Works – RMAA Works” of the 27th Considerate Contractors Site Award Scheme, by Development Bureau & CIC

Cert-of-Excellence-212x300.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“Quadrennial Term Contract for the Comprehensive Maintenance and Repair of Lift Installations at Various Premises of Hospital Authority” project won the Merit Award in “Considerate Contractors Site Award Public Works – RMAA Works” of the 27th Considerate Contractors Site Award Scheme, by Development Bureau & CIC

Cert-of-Excellence-212x300.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“Quadrennial Term Contract for the Comprehensive Maintenance and Repair of Lift Installations at Various Premises of Hospital Authority” project won the Merit Award in “Considerate Contractors Site Award Public Works – RMAA Works” of the 27th Considerate Contractors Site Award Scheme, by Development Bureau & CIC

Cert-of-Excellence-212x300.jpg